Our Team

Leadership

 

 

Renee Mahaffey Harris
President & CEO

Learn more about Renee Mahaffey Harris >>

 

 

Staff

Vanessa Gentry, Finance and Human Resource Director
Vanessa.Gentry@thehealthgap.org

Rhyanne McDade, PhD, CHES, Community Health Program Director
Rhyanne.McDade@thehealthgap.org

Daronce Daniels, Community Engagement Director
Daronce.Daniels@thehealthgap.org

Brieyanna Braxton, Community Engagement Coordinator
Brieyanna.Braxton@thehealthgap.org

Jerita Simpson, Community Engagement Manager
Jerita.Simpson@thehealthgap.org

Deborah Spradley, Senior Project Director
Deborah.Spradley@thehealthgap.org

Lauren Hardin, Communications Manager
Lauren.Hardin@thehealthgap.org

Alice Williams, Community Program Coordinator
Alice.Williams2@thehealthgap.org

Moriah Israel, Project Coordinator
Moriah.Israel@thehealthgap.org