Our Team

Leadership

 

 

Dwight Tillery
Chief Founder, President, CEO

Learn more about Dwight Tillery >>

 

Renee Mahaffey Harris
Chief Operating Officer, Renee.Harris@thehealthgap.org

Learn more about Renee Mahaffey Harris >>

 

Staff

Vanessa Gentry, Director of Finance
Vanessa.Gentry@thehealthgap.org

Rhyanne McDade, PhD, CHES, Community Health Program Director
Rhyanne.McDade@thehealthgap.org

Jerita Simpson, Community Engagement Manager
Jerita.Simpson@thehealthgap.org

Deborah Spradley, Senior Project Director
Deborah.Spradley@thehealthgap.org

Andria Carter, Communications Director
Andria.Carter@thehealthgap.org

Lauren Hardin, Communications Manager
Lauren.Hardin@thehealthgap.org

Alice Williams, Community Program Coordinator
Alice.Williams2@thehealthgap.org

Moriah Israel, Choice Health Project Coordinator
Moriah.Israel@thehealthgap.org