Contact

The Center for Closing the Health Gap in Greater Cincinnati
3120 Burnet Avenue, Suite 201
Cincinnati, OH 45229

Main: 513-585-9872
Fax: 513-585-9874
For general inquiries: closingthegap@UCHealth.com

For media inquiries or interview requests, contact us at closingthegap@UCHealth.com or 513-585-9876.

Leadership & Staff

Dwight Tillery, Founder, President & CEO
Dwight.Tillery@UCHealth.com

Renee Mahaffey Harris, Executive Director
Renee.Harris@UCHealth.com

Vanessa Gentry, Director of Finance
Vanessa.Gentry@UCHealth.com

Tinu Akintobi, Community Health Program Coordinator
Tinuke.Akintobi@UCHealth.com

Shakeyrah Elmore, Community Health Staff
Shakeyrah.Elmore@UCHealth.com

Jamie Walker, Communication Coordinator
Jamie.Walker@UCHealth.com

Rhonda Lindsey, Community Outreach Coordinator
Rhonda.Lindsey@UCHealth.com

Hana Shaaban, Community Healthy Program Coordinator
Hana.Shaaban@UCHealth.com

Matt Vander LaanCommunication Manager                                                                         Matt.Vanderlaan@UCHealth.com 

Aliya FeitCommunity Health Program Coordinator                                                                 Aliya.Feit@UCHealth.com